Where To Watch An iPL-styled Match In 2023 With Live Streaming, The Whole Schedule, And The Teams

On Thursday, the United States’ Major League Cricket 2023 competition is set to begin in Texas and North Carolina. In the competition’s first season, six teams will compete for the championship. The Twenty20 (T20) format MLC matches will begin on July 14 in India. In India, live streaming will be available for every game. The newly built Grand Prairie Stadium in Texas and Church Street Park in Morrisville, North Carolina will host all 19 Major League Cricket T20 matches over the course of 18 days, 15 of which will be played in a round-robin style.

Before the series shifts to North Carolina, Texas will host the first eight games. Texas will host both the MLC championship game and the postseason. The league phase will feature one match between each team, and the top four sides will advance to the playoffs, which will feature qualification and eliminator games a la the IPL. On July 30, there will be a Major League Cricket championship game.

Franchises from the Indian Premier League (IPL) own four of the six teams. This comprises the Seattle Orcas (Delhi Capitals) and the MI New York (Mumbai Indians), as well as the Texas Super Kings (Chennai Super Kings), LA Knight Riders (Kolkata Knight Riders), and MI New York (Mumbai Indians). San Francisco Unicorns and Washington Freedom make up the other two teams.

Each side will have 16 to 19 players, including at least one domestic rookie player under the age of 23. Each squad may have up to nine foreign players, but only six may actually participate in a game.
The MLC 2023 will include a number of well-known cricketers from around the world. Rashid Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Shadab Khan, Jason Roy, Marcus Stoinis, Aaron Finch, Faf Du Plessis, David Miller, and Dwayne Bravo are just a few of the names on the list.

Major League Cricket 2023 teams and players

MLC 2023 teams and players
Team Squad Captain
Los Angeles Knight Riders Saif Badar, Unmukt Chand, Corne Dry, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Spencer Johnson, Ali Khan, Nitish Kumar, Jaskaran Malhotra, Sunil Narine, Rilee Rossouw, Jason Roy, Andre Russell, Ali Sheikh, Gajanand Singh, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Bhaskar Yadram, Adam Zampa Sunil Narine
San Francisco Unicorns Qais Ahmad, Finn Allen, Corey Anderson, Amila Aponso, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Brody Couch, Aaron Finch, Mackenzie Harvey, Shadab Khan, Sanjay Krishnamurthi, Carmi Le Roux, Lungi Ngidi, Smit Patel, Liam Plunkett, Haris Rauf, Tajinder Singh, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David White Aaron Finch
MI New York Ehsan Adil, Hammad Azam, Jason Behrendorff, Trent Boult, Dewald Brevis, Tim David, Saideep Ganesh, Shayan Jahangir, Nosthush Kenjige, Rashid Khan, Sarbjeet Ladda, Monank Patel, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Kagiso Rabada, Jessy Singh, Steven Taylor, David Wiese Kieron Pollard
Seattle Orcas Nauman Anwar, Quinton De Kock, Cameron Gannon, Shehan Jayasuriya, Aaron Jones, Heinrich Klaasen, Wayne Parnell, Nisarg Patel, Angelo Perera, Shubham Ranjane, Dasun Shanaka, Phani Simhadri, Harmeet Singh, Matthew Tromp, Andrew Tye Wayne Parnell
Washington Freedom Mukhtar Ahmed, Saad Ali, Akhilesh Bodugum, Justin Dill, Ben Dwarshuis, Andries Gous, Sujith Gowda, Moises Henriques, Marco Jansen, Adam Milne, Saurabh Netravalkar, Anrich Nortje, Josh Philippe, Glenn Phillips, Dane Piedt, Obus Pienaar, Usman Rafiq Moises Henriques
Texas Super Kings Sami Aslam, Dwayne Bravo, Cody Chetty, Gerald Coetzee, Devon Conway, Faf Du Plessis, Milind Kumar, Lahiru Milantha, David Miller, Mohammad Mohsin, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Santner, Calvin Savage, Zia Shahzad, Cameron Stevenson, Rusty Theron Faf du Plessis

Where to watch Major League Cricket 2023 live in India

JioCinema will offer free live broadcasting of Major League Cricket in 2023. The MLC will be broadcast live in India on the Sports18 TV channel.

Schedule And Live Match Times For Major League Cricket In 2023 In India

MLC 2023 schedule and fixtures
Date Day Match Time Venue
July 14 Friday Texas Super Kings vs LA Knight Riders 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 15 Saturday MI New York vs San Francisco Unicorns 2:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 15 Saturday Seattle Orcas vs Washington Freedom 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 16 Sunday San Francisco Unicorns vs Seattle Orcas 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 17 Monday Texas Super Kings vs Washington Freedom 2:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 17 Monday LA Knight Riders vs MI New York 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 18 Tuesday Texas Super Kings vs MI New York 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 19 Wednesday LA Knight Riders vs San Francisco Unicorns 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 21 Friday Washington Freedom vs LA Knight Riders 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 22 Saturday Seattle Orcas vs Texas Super Kings 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 23 Sunday Washington Freedom vs San Francisco Unicorns 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 23 Sunday LA Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas 11:00 PM Church Street Park
July 24 Monday MI New York vs Washington Freedom 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 25 Tuesday San Francisco Unicorns vs Texas Super Kings 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 26 Wednesday MI New York vs Seattle Orcas 3:00 AM Church Street Park
July 28 Friday Play-off: Qualifier 2:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 28 Friday Play-off: Eliminator 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 29 Saturday Play-off: Challenger 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium
July 31 Monday MLC final 6:00 AM Grand Prairie Stadium

Humbly Request To All Visitors!
If you found above both downloading link expired or broken then please must inform admin by fill this Contact Us! Form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *